Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Andrea Pérez, DO -  - Family Medicine

Health Development & Restorative Medicine, PC

Andrea Pérez, DO

Family Medicine located in West Farms, Parkchester, Bronx, NY

16 total reviews

Dr. Andrea Pérez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Pérez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMON G.
Submitted 03/24/20
Good
IVELISSE I.
Submitted 03/24/20
Good
Maria C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Muy excelente Doctora.
YANNY A.
Submitted 03/24/20
Muchas gracias Doctora que Dios la bendiga.
MARIA A.
Submitted 03/23/20
Mis necesidades quedaron satisfechas.
WENDY V.
Submitted 03/16/20
She does a great job in going into detail with the consult. It does take some time but worth it.
YANNET P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excenlent
YANNET P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excelente
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Thank you for a wonderful service.you have a Lovely conbination of Professionlism and care. I Appreciate it very much. And the All The Staff is very Respectful and Kind.
ARONDA V.
Submitted 03/06/20
Love Dr. Perez you are warm kind pleasant and keep a smile on your face. you always make me feel welcome and part of the Perez family
CARLOS L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent service, starting from the front desk receptionists (Angel and Patricia),their great nurses, social worker Jessica, assistant Dr. Cruz and my pcp Dr. Perez. They all have made me feel welcomed, listened to, cared for and they all have my complete trust.
ALIOSKA Q.
Submitted 03/02/20
Exelente doctors
Cass U.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Perez was wonderful. She took the time to get a thorough understanding of my body and health. She encouraged me to be healthy and patiently answer all my questions. I'm extremely thankful that I found her practice.
Ismael R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Nice to k ow that there are still doctors that take time and chit chat with their patients.Dr Perez is an excellent example.glad to have her as my doctor.
Misty B.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Perez is always patient and takes time with her with me. She has a genuine interest in your care, she offers homeopathic remedies like fruits and vegetables and encourages a healthy lifestyle. I've even recommended friends and family to her.
Ruben A.
Submitted 11/09/18
I had a very warm pleasant visit at Dr Perez office everyone was profesional kind